RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Steve Hamre Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00

Based on 131 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 11 months ago by David Latendresse

Steve Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve has represented me in several sales a purchases over the last decade plus and has alway done an exemplary job with every transaction.

Reviewed 1 year ago by MM B

Steve Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

This was our second time working with Steve. When selling, he was skilled at creating demand through timing, pricing, staging, etc. And when purchasing (both times), he was patient while we took the time to figure out what we were looking for, and where. Steve knows what will make an offer stand out, and what will make a listing draw attention!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Chad and Tina Outwater

Steve Hamre helped us Sell in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve was absolutely phenomenal - professional, knowledgeable and dependable. Straight-forward and reliable, Steve sold our home for over asking in one day. Someone you can trust to know the market and make the sale of your home easy and convenient.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Shaun DSouza

Steve Hamre helped us Sell in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve and team are extremely helpful, fast, and effective. They booked 23 showings in one weekend and sold our house immediately. Within two days the house was professionally photographed and virtually staged on MLS. Steve’s advice on pricing was spot on! We called Steve 15 years after he helped us buy our house, and it’s the best decision we made. You won’t find a more effective team anywhere.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Michael Borghese

Steve Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve was great, he helped us through every step with selling and buying. He was dedicated, working evenings and weekends to show us houses and present offers. We valued his expertise in knowing exactly how much we should list our house for to get the price we wanted.