RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Steve Hamre Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00

Based on 134 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 week ago by Lynn Cote

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in June 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve is a highly experienced professional. Very responsive with quick communications. Very patient as we worked through the buying process. This is the second time we have used his services and are very satisfied.

Reviewed 1 week ago by David Latendresse

Steve Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve has represented me in more than a dozen real estate sales and purchases. Steve went out of his way to have all the transactions go smoothly. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a professional and very knowledgeable realtor to handle their real estate business.

Reviewed 1 week ago by Michael Hall

Steve Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in June 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve goes beyond any Realtor I know, his care in detail and knowledge is outstanding. Steve takes your business very personally and will make sure you are presented in your best interests not his.

Reviewed 1 month ago by John Hale

Steve Hamre helped us Sell in May 2024

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve and his team were wonderful to work with, and we highly recommend him. The process went very smoothly, from getting the house ready for sale - Steve gave us excellent referrals for staging and for a pre-inspection - through to choosing the appropriate sale price, and finally to closing the deal. Steve was unfailingly pleasant and good-humoured, with deep experience. There were a couple of times where communication could have been a little more fulsome (texts are quick but they can sometimes lack details), but overall Steve was on top of things and was extremely responsive and understanding.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Nicole Piche

Steve Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Very professional and experienced added plus that he suggested vendors such as appliance vendors and lawyers. He didn’t shy away from negotiating with the seller (builder).