RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Steve Hamre Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00

Based on 134 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 years ago by Martina Krutisova

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in August 2021

4.56

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve was thorough,, professional and great to work with. He was always available to answer our questions and to show us the condo any time we asked for. Also, he let us know as soon as a new property came on the market so we were aware of new options.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Filip Krutis

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in August 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Great to work with and will use again for sure in the future. Communication was good. Showed up always on time.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Tracie Miller

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in September 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I was very nervous when it came to purchasing my first home, Steve Hamre made the entire experience very pleasant, he walked me through everything step by step. Steve went way above and beyond what I expected. I would definitely recommend him to colleagues, family and friends.

Reviewed 2 years ago by John Degeit

Steve Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in August 2021

4.81

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

He was right on when selling our home and purchased the other place. He had done everything to make sure we sold this home. He was truthful,very practical and met our objective

Reviewed 2 years ago by Cindy Arsenault

Steve Hamre helped us Sell in July 2021

4.84

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve was professional throughout the process. He had a professional stager come into our home before the photographer. He checked in and stayed in touch with us before the house became active and during the showings.