RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Steve Hamre Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00

Based on 131 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 4 months ago by Denis Rule

Steve Hamre helped us Sell in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Very positive and professional with plenty of feedback. I highly recommend Steve and his team. Our house sold very quickly, only 18 days even throught the Christmas holidays.

Reviewed 4 months ago by J D

Steve Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

One of the best. Professional, knowledgeable, highly experienced and personable. We were very happy with our experience and how efficient Steve was in selling our home. If you are looking for someone who knows the market and has a personal touch - Steve is that person.

Reviewed 5 months ago by Megan Auger

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve was recommended to us with high praise and we were not disappointed. Steve made searching for homes easy and took time to understand what we were looking for. Steve was available whenever we reached out. Thanks again Steve for helping us buy our first home!

Reviewed 5 months ago by Dan and Anne Farley

Steve Hamre helped us Sell in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We are generally not ones to give reviews; however, regarding our experience with Steve and the property sale we can state that the complete transaction from start to finish was outstanding. We highly recommend Steve (and his team) to handle any real estate deal that he states he can handle. All of our expectations were exceeded. You will be beyond happy to have Steve in your corner!

Reviewed 6 months ago by Kennedy Armstrong

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve was absolutely amazing and found and got us our perfect first home! Very professional and knowledgeable about homes and future market vskue