RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Steve Hamre Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00

Based on 131 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 5 years ago by Nicole Schwarz

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in January 2019

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Very knowledgeable about the area. Made the process stress free. I wasn't expecting to enjoy the home search/buying process but I was proven wrong in a very good way.

Reviewed 5 years ago by Scott Forrester

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in October 2014

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve was very easy to work with and offered lots of positive and helpful advice as to preparing our property for sale. He also found lots of properties for us to view and ultimately found us our current family home, it was exactly what we were looking for. Scott

Reviewed 5 years ago by Wendy Cook

Steve Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in March 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We hired Steve Hamre to help us sell our house in Orleans - he is very knowledgeable about this area of the city and was the best choice for realtor for us. Although it took longer than we expected to sell, Steve was always there to answer questions and address concerns. We also hired him to help us buy our next house. We had a specific budget and wanted to live in a very popular neighborhood. He gave us great advice when we ended up in a bidding war with 2 of the houses we had put offers on. In the end we ended up exactly where we wanted to be, within our budget (thanks Steve!). I would describe him as a confident, knowledgeable agent who remains calm and collected in all situations. I highly recommend him!

Reviewed 5 years ago by Ray Boudreault

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in March 2016

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We used Steve on several occasions, to sell three properties and buy one.Steve was very informed and pleasant to deal with. Our calls were answered in a timely fashion, after everything was said and done he was available to answer additional questions and provide us with names of other professionals to deal with.We would not hesitate to use Steve in the future should the need arise.

Reviewed 5 years ago by Rob Hayami

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in August 2009

4.97

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve Hamre led our exhaustive search for a house that spanned over 6 months with exceptional concierge service. He helped us work through conditional offers, inspections uncovering structural issues and finally locating the right house in a great neighbourhood that we still live in today. One of the best pros in the business for sure.