RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Steve Hamre Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00

Based on 134 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 5 months ago by Megan Auger

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve was recommended to us with high praise and we were not disappointed. Steve made searching for homes easy and took time to understand what we were looking for. Steve was available whenever we reached out. Thanks again Steve for helping us buy our first home!

Reviewed 6 months ago by Dan and Anne Farley

Steve Hamre helped us Sell in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We are generally not ones to give reviews; however, regarding our experience with Steve and the property sale we can state that the complete transaction from start to finish was outstanding. We highly recommend Steve (and his team) to handle any real estate deal that he states he can handle. All of our expectations were exceeded. You will be beyond happy to have Steve in your corner!

Reviewed 7 months ago by Kennedy Armstrong

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve was absolutely amazing and found and got us our perfect first home! Very professional and knowledgeable about homes and future market vskue

Reviewed 8 months ago by Dr. Piyaray Dhar

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in December 2022

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

very help and good communication skills. He helped us to buy the house and volunteered help to upgrade and set up the house too through his contacts.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Diane Claridge

Steve Hamre helped us Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve definitely knows Ottawa! Throughout the selling process, he was knowledgeable about the market, well informed about my neighbourhood and my property and was professional from start to finish. After less than 7 weeks on the market, and after several offers, Steve presented and negotiated the final sale! It was a pleasure working with Steve and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Steve and his team to anyone looking for a great agent in the Ottawa area!