RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Steve Hamre Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00

Based on 131 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 years ago by Karen Read

Steve Hamre helped us Sell in October 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

From the moment I met Steve, he was very personable and professional. He is a straight shooter. He made me feel very confident with his abilities to sell my house. My house sold very quick and for the amount I was wanting. I’d recommend Steve to anyone that wants to sell their home. A true team of professionals that put their clients first.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Lisa S

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in October 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

As first time home buyers the Hamre team really took care of us and exceeded our expectations! Our questions were always answered quickly. Would definitely recommend the Hamre team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Martina Krutisova

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in August 2021

4.56

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve was thorough,, professional and great to work with. He was always available to answer our questions and to show us the condo any time we asked for. Also, he let us know as soon as a new property came on the market so we were aware of new options.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Filip Krutis

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in August 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Great to work with and will use again for sure in the future. Communication was good. Showed up always on time.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Tracie Miller

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in September 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I was very nervous when it came to purchasing my first home, Steve Hamre made the entire experience very pleasant, he walked me through everything step by step. Steve went way above and beyond what I expected. I would definitely recommend him to colleagues, family and friends.