RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ron & The Neal Estate Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 63 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 4 days ago by Paula Samra

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in May 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was extremely easy to work with Ron. There was absolutely no pressure. He guided the process with understanding and made me feel that what I wanted or needed was a priority. If there was any hesitation on my part, he took a step and made sure I felt comfortable moving forward.

Reviewed 1 month ago by D S

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in April 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We are grateful to the NealEstate Group for helping us sell the properties of our mother's estate. Their perseverance, patience, and diligence impressed us through this period with a difficult market. We recommend them highly.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Kirsten Beiermeister

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Danielle Hermann's is knowledgeable, informative, and extremely easy to work with. She makes finding the perfect home an easy and comfortable process. I will be recommending her to anyone and everyone looking for an excellent realtor.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Eric Hoffer

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy and Sell in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We would like to thank Remax /Generation for recommending Danielle Hermans to be our real estate agent. Danielle sold our previous house and helped us find our new home. She gets things done quickly yet professionally, always respecting our time .She was a great listener, taking note of our needs and wasted no time showing us properties that met our specifications. She researched a fair market value for both places and negotiated effectively with the owner of the home we purchased. Danielle was very responsive to our questions. She often responded immediately to our emails or phone calls well after 8:00 pm. Danielle is extremally smart and knowledgeable. The advertising and video on the property we sold was first class. We will not hesitate to take advantage of Danielle's real estate experience if we sell our property in the future. We highly recommend Danielle Hermans to anyone when it comes to buying and / or selling a home. Respectively, E. Hoffer and L. Armour

Reviewed 2 months ago by Lisa M

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I purchased my home with real estate agent Nate Verran of The Neal Estate Group. In my search for an agent, an acquaintance recommended Nate. I purchased my home virtually, as I was living in another province during my home search. Nate made the process easy. He listened to what I wanted and researched the various options available to ensure that my new home would fit both my needs and my budget. My purchase and move-in day went smoothly with the assistance and attention to detail of the whole Neal Estate team. The Neal Estate Group office even arranged delivery of dinner on my move-in day so I wouldn't have to run out to the supermarket! My experience with Nate and The Neal Estate Group has been wonderful and I love my new home. Thank you Neal Estate Group!