RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ron & The Neal Estate Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 66 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 6 years ago by Karen Motyka

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy and Sell in September 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Ron Neal and The Neal Estate Team...</p> <p>Better than homemade Apple Pie.šŸ˜Š<br /> Conscientious , friendly, accommodating..Resourceful , motivated, honest , trustworthy ...my family relied on the team to find us a home and then when the time came we relied on them to sell the property ...100% professional and at the same time going that extra mile and dropping off refreshments and snacks to help on that final moving day. ..<br /> ..Bravo to the NealEstate Team šŸ˜Š</p>

Reviewed 6 years ago by Migel Kozz

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in July 2017

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Our realtor Karie took very good care of us. We have recommended her to others. . We were under a lot of stress and gave her mixed signals. Despite that, her services were excellent !<br /> We wish here the best !<br /> Mike and Judy</p>

Reviewed 7 years ago by Dale Peters

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in March 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>April Spackman and the Ron Neal real estate team were exceptional in all aspects of getting our house sold.</p>

Reviewed 7 years ago by Randy Hollands

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in March 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p><br />Ron and his team were instrumental in helping me achieve maximum value when selling my house. It was a complex and uncomfortable situation, where they found themselves negotiating with other realtors, lawyers and the other owner of the house. Throughout it all I was provided with realistic advice and unconditional support for each of the decisions. Witnessing my transaction so smooth and achievable, I imagine Ron and his team can help you with any goals you would have. The entire team was incredibly supportive throughout the entire process as well, always anticipating my needs. I would recommend The Neal Estate Team to anyone. Randy H, 3170 Mars Street, Victoria</p>

Reviewed 7 years ago by anne purgaj

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy and Sell in December 2016

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>l was very pleased with everything The Ron Neal Team did to sell my moms house it sold in 4 days at agreat price very special thanks to my realtor Karie Seiss and another special thanks to Jamie Stange could not of done it without you two great ladies and for anybody sellling or buying a home l highly recommend Ā The Ron Neal Team thanks again......Annie P</p>