RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ron & The Neal Estate Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 66 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 9 months ago by Lisa Scotland

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in November 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I was referred to Ryan by my realtor who sold my home in Coquitlam, as I was looking to move to the island. With very short notice, Ryan set up 5 or 6 showings for one day. The timing was well planned so that we weren’t rushed but were able to see all of the houses in one day. His advice and knowledge assisted me in making a big decision quickly and his negotiation skills and advice helped close the deal iat the price I wanted. If ever I move again, I’ll be reaching out to Ryan!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Derek Keurvorst

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in February 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Karol Power is fantastic! Organized, empathetic, listens, patient throughout a difficult cross-country search and move, wonderful with followup, a bit of a shark when necessary. The absolute best!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Hailey Collins

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in June 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I have had the pleasure of working for The Neal Estate Group for a little over a year! The agents are definitely the best at what they do and we work hard to provide clients and prospects with the best service :)

Reviewed 1 year ago by Very Happy Buyer

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in September 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

The Neal Estate Group helped me find my perfect home. I had been looking for quite a while when I saw this property. I was able to view straight away and secured the property because of the prompt action and excellent negotiating skills of my Realtor Maxine. Expert advice and always available to answer any questions.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Nathan Barker

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I both work for and purchased through The Neal Estate Group. As both an employer/coworkers and as Real Estate professionals they are great people and experts at what they do.