RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ron & The Neal Estate Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 66 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 years ago by Kendall Golden

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in May 2016

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>I am moving provinces and purchasing my first home. Ron was amazing in every aspect with helping me do so. He was super knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Ron!</p>

Reviewed 3 years ago by Anna Smylitopoulos

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in October 2016

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Fantastic!! April and the team were fabulous to talk to, knowledgeable and approachable and fun!</p>

Reviewed 3 years ago by Mark Gunter

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in October 2015

4.66

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>A very big thank you for the awesome service, guidance, patience and understanding during the last few months.<br /> It has been a great pleasure working with your Team during the process of purchasing our new home.</p>

Reviewed 3 years ago by Grant Wallace

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in July 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Every single member of the Neal Estate Team was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and super-easy to deal with. I'll actually miss dealing with each of them, especially Ron and Barb. The personal service provided from each team member was exceptional. I'm new to the Real Estate situation, and Ron and his entire team kept me informed at every step in the process and made the potentially stressful process (especially in the COVID peak) seem easy and stress-free. AND they sold the house! And at the end of the sale, the no-charge use of their large moving van was an absolute blessing! (Free moving van with every deal! - wow!!) Truly, this service was amazing, and was so helpful to us! Then, to top it all off, I've been informed that proceeds from each sale go to the BC Children's Hospital! What a great cause! I HIGHLY recommend Ron Neal and his amazing team to anyone interested in the services they provide! I give a 10 out of 5 rating!

Reviewed 3 years ago by Bridget Michels

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Rent in April 2010

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

What can I say but top notch, professional, service with humour, empathy, and kindness... everything you hope to find in a real estate professional; in a real estate team. Thank You!! Bridget