RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ron & The Neal Estate Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 66 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 7 months ago by David Mauro

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in July 2023

4.86

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Met Tom Hopper @ an open house. Found him to be super helpful. He let us lead the hunt but found properties we were interested in. He was candid & forthright through the entire process. In the end we got what we wanted, where we wanted & at the price point we wanted. We would recommend him to anyone.

Reviewed 8 months ago by Tim and Amanda Fisher

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ryan Fach and the Neal Estate Group were incredible in assisting us with the purchase of our first home as a couple. Ryan was a wealth of knowledge, and consistently went above and beyond in every aspect of the purchase. We communicated with Ryan constantly, and always received a prompt, helpful and warm response. We cannot recommend Ryan and the Neal Estate team enough, and are truly grateful for their expertise.

Reviewed 8 months ago by Kris Drapeau

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Andy went way above and beyond what I would have expected in a realtor. He helped us not only find our place but made the purchase process easy. When we took possession he was here with a lovely housewarming basket of Vancouver Island goodies! Was a lovely experience all around.

Reviewed 8 months ago by Kaelyn Bilcik

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I've had the pleasure of working for The Neal Estate Group since May, and am so grateful! To be able to learn and grow from the incredible team we have here, has been the biggest gift of all. Every person on our team is extremely qualified and unique, a truly beautiful group of skilled human beings that will do everything they can to help you buy/sell your home!

Reviewed 8 months ago by Gary Gillespie

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in September 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

"Thank you Ryan for the year long support I requested/required prior to my decision to sell. From the onset I felt I found the right person to represent me. In fact, I didn’t check out anyone else. You were informative and ‘on the job’ for me from the onset and onwards. The end result was I was very happy with what I was able to receive for my house. Myself, I take pride in being resourceful and thorough, which is what I found in you. Thanks again for guiding me through the process, then directing me towards the right client(s) for the best outcome in what proved to be a time-sensitive market. Additionally, I have to thank ‘Ron Neil and the Neil Estate Group’ for the well organized support they provided behind the scenes. I recognize a true ‘team organized effort’, and was actually taken aback with all the attention my transaction was given… both during the sale and post-sold! Again… All appreciated, Gary (Gillespie)