RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ron & The Neal Estate Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 66 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 years ago by Michelle Horman

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in March 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

April and Ron are true professionals. You can rely on them 1000% to get the job done and done well!!! They went above and beyond to ensure that my home was marketed extremely well and never stopped until it was signed and sealed and I can’t deal thank you so much again for the great work and selling my home so quickly!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reviewed 4 years ago by S L

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in June 2019

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Wonderful experience with Sean Thomas and Chantal Lysyk--both agents are very competent, professional, responsive, and kind. Sean was always positive and solution-oriented, a true professional... the whole process couldn't have gone more smoothly and I highly recommend The Neal Estate Team.</p>

Reviewed 5 years ago by Jocelyn Humber

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in August 2018

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p><br /> We felt very fortunate to work with Ryan Fach and the Neal Estate Team for both the sale of our apartment and the purchase of our new home.<br /> Ryan was a professional, personable, knowledgeable and talented negotiator. We got our new dream home and sold our apartment to break the record for the highest sale price in our old building, because of Ryan's negotiation skills and the Neal Estate Teams marketing techniques.<br /> I continue to recommend Ryan and the Neal Estate team to everyone interested in Real Estate.<br /> Not only is Ryan a fabulous realtor, we now consider him a very good friend!</p>

Reviewed 6 years ago by Arne Axen

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in July 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>If you want a real estate team that does everything that they say they will do (and more), you need to contact Ron Neal Real Estate. We worked with Karie Seiss, and our experience could not have been better.</p> <p>We live on the mainland, and were selling a house in Victoria. When Karie met us at the property, she was well prepared, knowledgeable, and professional. She answered all of our questions (mainly on how the property would be marketed) plus respectfully listened to our input. Kari made the selling process as smooth as possible, and her service exceeded our expectations. For instance, we told Karie that we had scheduled a contractor to do some work on the property. She offered to give the contractor access to the house and lock up when the work was finished, so we did not have to make an extra trip to the island just to get that task done. And that is just one example!</p> <p>Everyone that we had contact with on the Ron Neal Real Estate Team was great. Team members that we did not meet also did superb work- the photographs and video of the property were impressive!</p> <p>The property sold quickly at over asking price. We truly believe that the Ron Neal Team was able to get us the best possible price, and we have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.</p>

Reviewed 6 years ago by Cathy Scott

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in June 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Outstanding experience from Karie Seiss!<br /> Karie was very patient while we scoured the city looking for a property as we moved from Vancouver and Courtenay.<br /> We are very happy with our new home!<br /> Rory and Cathy Scott</p>