RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ron & The Neal Estate Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 66 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 years ago by Henry Low

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in January 2012

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

The man who owns this real estate francise is a master real estate agent. He has sold 5 huge properties and upteenth properties for my friends relatives and former clients. And did a top notch. Job doing it

Reviewed 2 years ago by Joshua Van Meurs

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy and Sell in September 2019

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I had an outstanding experience purchasing a fantastic home in Langford with the Neal Estate team. As well, I sold my other home via the Neal Estate team for a great price.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Steve Johnston

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Wow! Monika and Ron were so informative on marketing strategies for our project. We are looking forward to working with them on all our future developments! Great service!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Glen Wilson

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in September 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ron guided me through the process of listing and selling my home in Cowichan Bay. He gave good advise on setting the asking prices that was based on comparable sales and trends. He kept me informed after showings and was available to answer questions. When the buyer made the offer he helped me counter and get to the final sale. Ron is pleasant, practical and very well informed.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Lorraine Bradbury

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy and Sell in July 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Knowledge, experience, professionalism, kind and caring. That is Ron Neal and the Neal Estate Team! Fantastic experience from start to finish ! The quality of videos, photography, virtual tours, and use of overhead drones and 'Matterport' technology that is put into the extensive advertising is unmatched! When it was time to look for a new home after my home sold, I missed the incredible attention to detail that went into Ron and his Team's advertisements when looking at other company's listings!