RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 107 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Olivia Burns and Brandon Tubbs

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy and Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My spouse and I were selling my childhood home and had the pleasure of working with an exceptional real estate agent who truly stood out, Mr Yuriy Kayda! Not only is he highly professional and knowledgeable, but he also has a remarkable personality that made the entire experience enjoyable. His friendly and personable nature put me at ease from the very beginning, and we felt comfortable discussing our many needs and preferences with him. He is very patient. What truly set Yuriy apart was his ability to go above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. He paid attention to every detail and carefully listened to our long list of requirements, providing us with a curated list of properties that matched our criteria perfectly (and the properties that did not work were fun to visit)His expertise in the market was evident as he guided us through the entire process, offering valuable insights and advice along the way. Moreover, Yuriy’s dedication and responsiveness were truly amazing. He was always available to answer our questions and address any concerns promptly (even during the late nights). His commitment to providing exceptional customer service was evident in every interaction we had with him and he was a pleasure to be around, very funny. Over all Yuriy’s professionalism, knowledge, and personable nature made him an absolute pleasure to work with. He exceeded our expectations in every aspect and made the entire real estate journey a seamless and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a top-notch real estate agent. Should we ever have to sell again as he found our dream home we would absolutely use him again. Thank you, Olivia and Brandon

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Oleg Gavryliuk and Kate Maksymenko

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We had a pleasure working with Yuriy helping us finding our first place to call home. The process was really smooth with Yuriy taking care about all the smallest details. We are definitely recommending Yuriy for anyone from first time home buyers to already home owners looking for an update.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Soroush Kouhi

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in March 2024

3.36

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy helped us to buy our first ever condo in Burnaby in March 2024. While Yuriy is an experienced agent, communicative and well-aware of the details, unfortunately, his expertise didn’t work for us as expected, and some aspects of the process were neglected: Our unit is located in a great building but right above a Sky Train Station with permanent brake/accelerate skytrain noise almost 24/7, which is very bothering and earsplitting We also expected more clarity and better negotiations from Yuriy, as this property was on the market for few months. Lastly, we may have had the opportunity to save $8,000 of transfer tax with a bit of communication with the owner agent (agent) under the new First Home Buyer Program limit, which was neglected by Yuriy while we were not aware of that at the time.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Elena and Richard Owen

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy has been an absolute lifesaver for us for the second time! With his invaluable assistance, we not only managed to purchase our dream house, but we also achieved what we thought was financially out of reach. Yuriy's exceptional level of attentiveness, consideration, and thoughtfulness has truly made our home-buying experience a breeze. We couldn't be more grateful for his unwavering support and dedication.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Jesse Cooper

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy and Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy was always super professional and friendly. Great to work with. He was able to provide great advice on our listing price