RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 107 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 years ago by Elena and Richard Owen

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in January 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We highly recommend Yuriy as professional, knowledgeable, focused, hard working and diligent agent. He helped us immensely through the whole process, being available any time for any of our requests. Only because of Yuriy's experience and knowledge of the market, we were able to save some money during price negotiation. We feel very lucky to have Yuriy as our agent.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Khuzi Adamjee

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in December 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy has provided exceptional service in the sale of our business. He went above and beyond to make the entire process stress free. We are very fortunate to have found one of the best realtors in town. Thank you for everything!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Deepakshi and Artun

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in December 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Being first time home buyers, we knew nothing about the process of buying a house. It felt highly intimidating and stressful going into the process. Initially we had concerns about choosing a realtor who would help us find our first home. The first day, Yuriy spent a lot of time answering our questions and walking us through the process which he did with utmost honesty, transparency and integrity. Our interaction with him as well his reviews helped us make that decision and boy, he did a terrific job. He's extremely knowledgeable about different locations and recommended us places that we didn't even know about. Besides setting up all the home tours and showing us around, he was able to anticipate which listings would go into a bidding war and which ones were good opportunities. Without him being very proactive to chase the seller's agent down and insist on showing us the apartment, we might not have managed to get it. We are extremely thankful for all his efforts that made the experience a lot more enjoyable and exciting.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Yolanda and Dan Florendo

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in December 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy made magic happen! In the chaos of this current bidding war and expensive market, Yuriy went above and beyond our expectations and helped our family win an amazing bid along with an amazing-more-than-fair price for our first house!!! We are all beyond thankful for his dedication and help for us! He was always willing to help us and was so kind and caring. I would 100% work with him again, I would 100% recommend him to anyone and everyone! Thank you Yuriy for genuinely caring for us and helping us get the BEST experience in buying a house, along with all your knowledge and experience as a realtor- we are so thankful for you!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Diana Brown

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in November 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuri was recommended to me by a friend and and I spoke with a few other realtors as well before deciding to work with Yuri. My biggest concerns were that my realtor listened to me and that he understood the market as well as being someone I trusted. It took me a few conversations to feel confident in all these. My home was in need of a lot of work to prepare for selling, and this was going to take time. I needed help several times in finding trades and everytime I asked Yuri was available and responded with suggestions and often had someone come by within a couple of days. I also had lots of questions and concerns about my timing in the market and how to proceed with selling. I never felt pressured or patronized which I was finding from other realtors. It took me a few months to put my home on the market but once I did I felt confident in letting Yuri sell for me. The selling process was nerve wracking and stressful but Yuri explained everything and I had grown to trust his professionalism. My home sold quickly for over asking and I was extremely happy with how everything went.