RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 107 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 year ago by Ranjeev Jagpal and Namrita Heyer

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in September 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy has guided us throughout our selling process. We felt safe and understood. We have used Yuriy before and will use him again. He is very committed and knowledgable.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Judith Chalifoux

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in September 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was a great experience working with Yuriy. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Ralph Lichota

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in September 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I have never seen someone show such an amazing level of care and loving attention to detail, to explain how he aims get a very fair value for one's property, and with quick results. </p> There is nothing but admiration I have for his explanations of the regional market and the local market to me, and he puts his expertise to show people what he feels are reasonable expectations. </p> Every offer was explained clearly and patiently, with the positives, negatives and uncertainties with every one, and expertly assessed and ranked for being in your best interests and matching your goals. </p> I've found his decency, humanity, and the depths of his efforts, to be ever so helpful with a complex and difficult situation for me. </p> I could not ask for a more helpful person, nor a more hardworking person. </p> And I found every moment of his explanation of the market to be one of the most informative and entertaining of learning experiences, which one could not get from watching the news with 'stories' of inflation rates, property sales, and property prices. His graphs of the housing markets and comparisons of your home to other sellers, were as interesting as they were accurate. One feels that you start off with an advantage, and momentum works in your favour. </p> I've known two real estate agents over the decades with my family, who I have warm and fond memories of. Mister Kayda is one of the finest I've experienced, as well for a third person in the industry that my family and friends admire for their work and pleasant personalities. </p> I've said to a few friends that Yuriy reminds me of someone with all the charm and all of the radiance of David McCallum from "The Man from U.N.C.L.E", which was one of the most beloved TV shows of the 1960's. </p> A truly lovely experience and a helpful one too. I will always be thankful.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Natalia Becker and V

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in August 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy is an amazing and proactive real estate professional. I've worked with 3 other real estate agents in BC before, but they do not come as close to Yuriy's level of knowledge and professionalism. I would highly recommend Yuriy to my friends and family.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Roland Sakowski

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in August 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy is amazing to work with. His knowledge, attention to detail and communications ability set him apart from other realtors I have worked with. He is trustworthy, analytical and relentless. Could not recommend more.