RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 107 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 years ago by Roland Sakowski

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in December 2019

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy was a pleasure to deal with. He worked with us to find options that worked and clearly discussed all the complex options and decisions that come with buying your first property. He was helpful and informative throughout and in the end we purchased a property we are very happy with. We wouldn't have been as successful without him being such a competent, trustworthy partner!

Reviewed 3 years ago by Sergei Gudz

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in March 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy is very professional and experienced agent with an outstanding communication skills. He was polite and flexible during the transaction.

Reviewed 3 years ago by Glenda Freeman

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy and Sell in November 2017

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuri was recommended to me by a friend when I wanted to sell my first condo. He came in told me what needed to be done to sell it fast and at a good price. Yuri helped me purchase another condo and was knowledgeable on where was the right area to purchase in. When I decided to sell the second condo and buy another one, I didn’t even hesitate in putting in a call to Yuri for his help again. Besides being good at his job, he makes you feel you are important and not just another client.

Reviewed 3 years ago by Misha Grebenyuk and Sophia Zhao

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in April 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy is an outstanding agent - extremely professional, knowledgeable, understanding and transparent. We started our home search with an idea of what we thought we wanted. After several educational sessions with Yuriy, he opened our eyes to different neighbourhoods, pros/cons of different buildings, legal considerations, and what types of homes are the best value. Yuriy showed up to all the open houses we visited, arranged for appointments to view properties we were interested in, and walked us through the offer process, helped connect us to a legal professional and an inspector, and handled all the negotiation/information requests from other party agents. Throughout the process, we did not feel pressure to make an offer on anything we did not like. In the end we ended up buying a home in area that we would not have discovered without Yuriy's help, and at what we feel is excellent value. We cannot recommend Yuriy highly enough and will definitely be using him again for future real estate transactions.

Reviewed 3 years ago by Balraj and Rebecca Dhillon

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in February 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

As first time home buyers, then sellers and then buyers again, there is absolutely no one we would recommend more than Yuriy to help guide a purchase or a sale. He was so accommodating, understanding and transparent. There was absolutely nothing he did that he didn’t ask our permission for beforehand. We honestly could not have bought below ask and sold at above ask without his expertise and skills.