RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 107 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 year ago by Danila and Anastasia Tataev

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy and Sell in August 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Absolutely the best realtor in BC. Will explain and educate you like no one else., and help to get what you are looking for.

Reviewed 2 years ago by May Chiu and Gerald Price

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in May 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We found Yuriy Kayda to be a very detail oriented, efficient, market wise, confident, and pleasure to work with for the sale of our home. Thanks Yuriy, Gerald and May Price

Reviewed 2 years ago by Maksym and Kate Dudnyk

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in January 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Thank you, Yuriy, that you helped us buy such a great apartment. We started looking for it in the Summer of 2021 and finally found the one we loved in January 2022. Finding a place according to our budget and requirements was difficult, but Yuriy did it. During the process, he even strongly recommended not to buy a few places after checking the strata documents, even though we were ready to buy them. He explained everything about every place we considered. He was an agent, friend, older brother and father for us during the process of buying our apartment. And I am very thankful for that. And, of course, I strongly recommend Yuriy as a professional realtor. In the future, I'll only deal with Yuriy. He is even more than a 5-STAR realtor.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Tetiana K. and Paul M.

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in June 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy has provided us with an excellent guidance and support during our home hunting-purchasing process. He was always approachable and willing to take an extra step to ensure we understood all the pro and cons of our choices and decisions. He always provided us with thorough information and specific details about properties and market tendencies. It was a tremendous pleasure to work with such high level professional agent like Yuriy who is very passionate, caring, genuine and knowledgeable. Yuriy has impeccable work ethics and outstanding interpersonal skills - he really cares about his clients; he makes the stressful process organized, structured and supported in any required way.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Yuriy Datsky

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in April 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Very professional, efficient and friendly. Helped with my first buying property. Have been guided through the entire process, going above and beyond to help me with any questions. Would definitely recommended to anyone and use him again.