RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 107 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 years ago by Josh and Linh W

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was an absolute pleasure working with Yuriy. Being a first-time home buyer, he led us through every step of the process. We appreciated his professionalism, kindness, and fun sense of humor which really helped us to feel at ease during a time which could have otherwise been stressful. He helped to educate us on what to look for in a home and guided us on which properties would best suit our needs. As we lived on Vancouver Island, and were looking to move to Langley, we would often come to the city to do our viewings. Yuriy would book days and several viewings with us and would take the time to be with us for each viewing, which we really appreciated. We ended up finding a home in our dream neighborhood and are very happy. Somehow, we lucked out and found the best realtor in town! We are very happy we had the opportunity to work with Yuriy and would highly recommend him to others. Thank you again Yuriy!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Beverley Wong

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy is an amazing realtor who is knowledgeable, professional and very prompt in his communications and work. It was my first time buying a home (with zero experience) and he helped me learn the ropes—from looking for the important things in strata documents to calculating insurance, etc. I truly felt comfortable leaving things in his hands as I knew he would take care of everything properly in my interests. In the end, we were able to purchase our dream home with his help, amongst a bidding war no less, so I think that speaks enough to his qualities as a hard working professional. You won’t go wrong with his help!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Glen Wilson

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in February 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy was helpful and attentive. Sold my property within the week. Highly recommended! I will be using Yuriy for my next property transaction.

Reviewed 2 years ago by John Roux

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy and Sell in January 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Four years ago Yuriy helped us purchase our first home, and we were absolutely please with the property we ended up purchasing. So it was only natural that we would reach out to him again when our situation changed. This time time we were both selling and buying but we were under a deadline as we had to move for employment reasons. Selling was straightforward and went off without much trouble with Yuriy's advice while getting our home in shape for the showings. For finding a new home, we certainly leaned heavily on his experience because we were moving to an entirely new market with that we weren't familiar. Even with the challenges of a new market and an inflexible deadline we've ended up in a beautiful new home, going from a townhouse to a single family home and couldn't be happier!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Babak Keshavarz

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in February 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy was super friendly and helpful. His knowledge of the market and the neighbourhoods helped us immensely in purchasing a property we love. 10/10 would recommend.