RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 107 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 years ago by Serafina Lecce

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in November 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Amazing realtor. Yuriy took the time to get to know us and exactly what would fit for a first home. I made a suggestion and the exact location I wanted to live in and he found the town house of our dreams. And still to this day he's been there to support with any questions or needs. Thank you very much Yuriy.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Dmitriy Minenko

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy and Sell in October 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was my 2nd property purchase with Yuriy Kayda as my real estate agent. He also helped me to sell my two previous properties in Coquitlam and Surrey, and we were able to get asking price for both of them. Yuriy is an excellent Realtor with great professional skills who pays a lot of attention to his clients' desires, and who can close good deals in these challenging market conditions. I really enjoyed working with him again! Highly recommended!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Nicole Vandekerkhove

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in May 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy was fantastic. He was the agent in charge of the estate sale for my Uncles home. He made everything extremely painless for us. He came out to the house with the documents had come out to get the keys as we live approximately 45 minutes from where the house was being sold. He made a hard situation a bit easier for us. He is knowledgeable and kind. I would use him again.

Reviewed 2 years ago by C. Y.

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy and Sell in September 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Since this site was "point alpha" where I first got connected to Yuriy, it only seems right that I would return here to write a review for him at "point omega." Having dealt with my fair share of bad real estate agents, I really prayed to find someone competent whom I could trust. Ultimately, God led me to this site, and I was inspired to meet up with Yuriy after reading all the excellent reviews. Right off the bat, I was impressed by Yuriy’s professionalism, confidence, and expertise. I also didn’t feel like he was only after my money and wanting to rush me into buying or selling. I was in the process of selecting an agent at the time, so what eventually won me over was how Yuriy took the time to try to understand my situation properly. He listened carefully to what I said, explained things to me in detail, and made me feel like a valued client. He was very considerate of my tenants’ situation and also of mine. Additionally, unlike other real estate agents whom I’ve previously worked with, Yuriy didn’t keep me in the dark but allowed me to actively participate in each step of the process. I have truly learned a lot about real estate from Yuriy! I am really grateful to God for helping me to choose Yuriy over the other agents. Buying and selling can be a very stressful process, but Yuriy’s expert advice and experience helped me to land multiple offers on my condo and to eventually sell it above the asking price. Yuriy also gave me excellent coaching and keen guidance in order to secure the purchase of my new home in a sudden bidding war. To boot, everything (sale and purchase) was achieved within a month and finalized on the day before I needed to fly out! What an amazing achievement and what miraculous timing! Until I met Yuriy, I really didn’t know that there could be such a great disparity between real estate agents. But now, having worked with Yuriy, I can honestly attest that he is the best realtor I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. I thank Yuriy for going above and beyond what a typical real estate agent would do in order to help me showcase my home in the best way possible. I was also very moved when he offered to help me jump-start my car when I had trouble starting it up one day. Once again, I would like to thank Yuriy for all his amazing work. He’s definitely someone you’d want on your team. If I ever dabble in real estate again, I will be sure to reach out to Yuriy. If anyone is looking for an excellent real estate agent, then look no further: Yuriy is a keeper!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Sean S

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in September 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We started our real estate investment journey by meeting several professionals and understanding their unique propositions and code of conduct. Yuriy distinguished himself by his thoughtful approach to understand our unique needs and clearly explaining the way he conducted business. We were limited by our lack of information about good neighborhoods to reside and invest in. Being a young family, there are a barrage of factors that one needs to consider before calling a place their home. Yuriy understood this well and went extra miles to drive us around pretty much entire width of cities we had on our list, explaining pros and cons of living in each area. He introduced several great neighborhoods ideal for young families and seem poised for growth in the future. The grip Yuriy has on the geography, demography and intricacies of the home buying process is amazing and the level of information we received during my interactions with him was far beyond what we had expected, but always hoped for. Yuriy was always prompt in his communication and accompanied us on all open house trips. During open houses, he explained a great deal of information to us that a first-time home buyer needs to have to make a right decision. Armed with all this new information, within a few days of time, we felt well prepared to assess different properties and take the leap. Yuriy guided us not only in making the right choice, but also letting go of deals that were not right for us, through factual information and data driven process - he did all this from a distance as an advisor, without being forceful. It's a great quality and we really appreciate it. Result: we got the house we set out to find, that's perfect for our family and a deal that one could only hope for in the kind of market out there. This wouldn't be possible without top-notch negotiation skills that Yuriy has. Closing process was a breeze, as Yuriy made great recommendations for professionals needed to take care of the finances, inspections, formalities etc. We are really glad that we made the decision to work with Yuriy and highly recommend him to both first-time buyers and investors alike. We can confidently say that there won't be a need for us to look for another real-estate professional as long as we have Yuriy by our side.