RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 107 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 year ago by Bryan Onstad

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in February 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy is very knowledgeable and professional. I've never seen a more hard working real estate agent. I highly recommend him.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Chad Czako

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in January 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

After being referred to Yuriy from a close friend, I wasn’t exactly sure of every detail of selling a home. Yuriy walked us through from beginning to end, explaining each option, giving sound advice and answering the many questions we had. Yuriy worked hard in achieving our goal in a very quick mannered time and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Tetty Lowe

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in February 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy is a professional realty agent.He did excellent job in helping us selling the property.He gave us good advice preparing the property to be listed on the market.

Reviewed 1 year ago by W Lin

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in December 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy was recommended to me by many different friends and thus began my journey to sell my condo with him. He came to the first meeting with in-depth plan on how to execute the sale and, lo and behold, the property was sold within two weeks amidst a hard to navigate market right now. He also came backed up with knowledge with non-residency issues as well as units with tenants. Overall, I was saved by Yuriy's abundance of experience and efficient professionalism, and would ask for his services over again.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Max Manley

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Rent in November 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy was fantastic! The first property I was seriously interested in he got us in to see quickly, and when I loved it he was able to close the whole deal in under a couple weeks, and a pretty favorable deal, despite my inexperience with any of the process! I would highly recommend him and will reach out to him when it is time to move up to a different space!