RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 107 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 year ago by Laura Olson

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in November 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy provided great service and was always available to answer questions and provide information. We felt confident he was always acting in our best interest and would highly recommend him.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Siew Lim

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy in October 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy has provided services for buying and selling to me in the last 5 years and I would rate him 6 if there is a rating above 5. He is very knowledgeable in so may issues regarding the real estate market . In this situation , he applied his CPA credentials to work . He knew there would be a issue with CRA if certain forms was not filed with CRA within the closing period as the seller is non resident of Canada. Hence he saved me and the seller a setback of which I am thankful. I have recommended him to a number of friends and will continue to use him as my realtor. Best wishes to him.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Luca Malvizzi

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Buy and Sell in August 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Professional, punctual, and reliable are just a few of Yuriy's qualities. I bought and then sold my property with him. I have never seen anybody so calm, friendly, and have so much patience. Yuriy took the pressures off and made the house selling experience wonderful. Really valid skills for buying or selling the property of your dreams. Thank you Yuriy!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Alex and Dan Smychenko

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in October 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Yuriy helped sell my property two times, and each time I received a very professional approach, daily updates of current information and advertising. Every week, Yuriy did real estate market analytics and prepared a report.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Serafina Lecce

Yuriy Kayda, CPA, CMA helped us Sell in September 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

This has been our second time working with Yuriy, as he has been our realtor in purchasing and selling our home. Yuriy was very informative and supportive during the sale process. We appreciate his dedication and hard work. Thank you, Yuriy.