RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Steve Hamre Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00

Based on 134 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 years ago by Brent Delorey

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in May 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve always displayed great confidence that we would find a house to meet our needs at the right price. As soon as we requested to see a new property, steve would respond and act very quickly to get us a viewing. We conducted virtual tours of the properties and received thorough details to help with our decision. Thanks Steve!

Reviewed 3 years ago by Lindsay Delorey

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in May 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Helped us feel comfortable to buy a home while we were out of province the entire time. Steve went above with virtual tours and his confidence that he would find the right home for us was very reassuring. You are in good hands with him.

Reviewed 3 years ago by Deb Drummond

Steve Hamre helped us Sell in December 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Highly recommend the Hamre Team. They worked very hard to sell my home fast! They are always responsive to questions. You will be confident they are working for you. If you are looking for an agent call them first. Deborah Orleans ON

Reviewed 3 years ago by Natalie & Denis Simard

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in October 2014

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My husband and have had great experiences selling and buying with both Greg & Steve Hamre. They are there for any concerns, they answer all your questions, very patient as it took us awhile to find the perfect home and the most pleasant realtors you will ever meet. I would definitely recommend the Hamres if you are looking to sell your home :-)

Reviewed 3 years ago by Alexandre Kiebbe

Steve Hamre helped us Buy in May 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Steve was very knowledgeable of the housing market and areas that we were interested in. He helped identify potential properties that met our criteria. He proactively pointed out issues with homes during viewing and advised us on what to avoid. He was helpful during the bidding process and ultimately helped us get the perfect home for us.