RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ron & The Neal Estate Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 66 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 7 years ago by Jim Smith

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in November 2016

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>We worked with April on Ron's team and she was fantastic! We had a very specific set of criteria and a very limited amount of time to do a transaction and she delivered! April's knowledge of Victoria and surrounding areas was extremely helpful and we ended getting exactly what we needed.</p>

Reviewed 7 years ago by J. Williams

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy and Sell in June 2016

4.96

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Highly recommended. Ron carefully researched the price point for our house, and sold it in five days for top dollar. He then negotiated our next home price for us, getting several thousand off the asking price in an overheated market. He has a reputation as one of Victoria's top realtors and rightfully so. He was professional, accessible and really knows his stuff. He has connections everywhere. He even provides a free truck (which we used). A pleasure to deal with.</p>

Reviewed 7 years ago by Brian Holowaychuk

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in August 2016

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>I am a seasoned well experienced business man/property owner and I used Ron for two real-estate deals now. I have worked with many agents over the years and I found Ron to be fantastic, and he even brought up a couple negotiating tactics that I never had heard of before. I was so happy after the first deal that I used Ron on my sons house purchase as well. Thanks for all the help Ron and I look fwd to our next transaction.</p>

Reviewed 7 years ago by Colin Whomes

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in May 2016

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>We would recommend Ron Neal and the Neal Estate Team to anyone looking for a realtor. Professional and extremely knowledgeable.</p>

Reviewed 8 years ago by Ken Eddy

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in December 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Over theater years I have referred several clients to Ron and in every case Ron and his team did an excellent job.</p>