RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ron & The Neal Estate Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 66 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 8 years ago by J Wedgewood

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in December 2014

4.91

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Ron was always there for us, and managed the sale of our property with integrity and patience. We were more than satisfied and would contact him again for future real estate dealings.</p>

Reviewed 8 years ago by Cameron Kirkpatrick

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in December 2014

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Fantastic- everything we could ask for from an agent. We were quite particular about what we wanted, and Ron was patient and worked diligently to find us EXACTLY what we wanted.<br /> Thanks, Ron- it was a pleasure.</p>

Reviewed 8 years ago by John and Jane Doe

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in June 2015

4.50

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>I found Ron very helpful throughout my search and through negotiations to closing the deal. His straighforward approach and candid advice left me at ease to make big decisions with confidence. I have referred him to family.</p>

Reviewed 8 years ago by Glen Wilson

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in September 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Thanks to you and your team. Special thanks to Gary for his willingness to go the extra mile to dig out answers to my difficult questions and his professional approach. Buying my new house was a pleasant experience.</p> <p>This review was received for the same transaction:</p> <p>A very big thank you for the awesome service, guidance, patience and understanding during the last few months.<br /> It has been a great pleasure working with your Team during the process of purchasing our new home.</p>

Reviewed 8 years ago by Ginny Grant

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in January 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Given the real estate pricing in Victoria, my condo purchase was a small transaction for Ron. He helped me purchase the condo I wanted at the price I needed. I moved from Ontario to Victoria without knowing a soul. Ron went above and beyond the call of duty and graciously helped me with my transition long after my transaction was complete. He was warm, kind and caring but also confident and reassuring. A class act. - Ginny Grant</p>