RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ron & The Neal Estate Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 66 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 8 years ago by Allan McIntosh

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in December 2015

4.84

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>We interviewed 5 Realtors and picked Ron to act on selling our home based on overall assessment , and we were most pleased with our results . He did an excellent job at every step of the entire procedure and was always available for advice on preparing the property , arranging what was necessary , and keeping us informed .We had sold in 2 weeks , for a very agreeable price . We would recommend anyone to interview this agent before listing anywhere else .</p> <p>Allan & Patricia McIntosh .</p>

Reviewed 8 years ago by Barry Andruschak

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in July 2014

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>Ron's negotiating skills and experience saved us a lot of money on our last purchase.</p>

Reviewed 8 years ago by Lynne Gullion

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in November 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>THANK YOU RON REAL and Team for selling my property quickly and negotiating the sale over List Price with multiple showings and offers! if anyone is looking to buy or sell, I know you will be as equally impressed with the professionalism and experience and knowledge and excellent customer care that Ron and his team provide. Hands down-the very best Realtor and service i’ve ever had. i’m a Realtor in a neighboring province-and you blew me away with your excellent follow up and service. i am so grateful to you and will proudly refer you as you are the BEST! Thank you! Thank you!</p>

Reviewed 8 years ago by Steve Hale

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Buy in November 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>We were looking for a rare "live work" building in central Victoria. Due to the rarety of this type of property we were prepared for a long search. Ron found it in only a few days and after helping us with the negotiations while he was in Ireland, we were able to purchase it under budget.<br /> He scored the winning goal and stayed out of the penalty box!</p>

Reviewed 8 years ago by Heather MacDougall

Ron & The Neal Estate Group helped us Sell in December 2006

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

<p>I would highly recommend Ron Neal as a realtor. Ron is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. We used his services to sell a condo after the death of a family member and I will never forget his kindness during that difficult period. Ron provided excellent customer service with his very compassionate approach.</p>