RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Greg Hamre Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 201 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 year ago by James Hicks

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in February 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

If you want a very professional and experienced Real Estate agent, you won’t have to look any further than Greg Hamre and the Hamre group. In a market when home sales were down almost 35% across Ontario we had 3 offers and sold the house in a week. Some days we had 7 showings in a single day. Exposure like that does not happen without hard work and dedication on the part of your chosen sales agent and the strength of the team behind them. Greg understood the urgency of selling our home and reassured us that we were in good hands. He made it clear to leave the pressure on him and he would come through for us. He did just that. The entire process was extremely smooth and we all felt confident in his ability to get the job done. Thank you Greg it is greatly appreciated and the best experience I have had with selling a home in my 57 years. I give Greg Hamre a well deserved 5 stars and you should not hesitate in using Greg to sell your home. James Hicks

Reviewed 1 year ago by jim grimes

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in January 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

in a tough Real-estate market whether buyer or seller you need a real Pro to handle your transaction. Greg Hamre and his team at Remax Affiliates are the people you Want! Experienced, dedicated, professional, social media savvy in all areas, they have there pulse on the market on a Daly basis. Five stars for this Team!! They know Ottawa!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Mayuri Dhume

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in October 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We wanted a highly reliable and trustworthy real estate team. Greg and his team are much more than that. With many years of experience, Greg has tremendous knowledge about not only our neighborhood but entire Ottawa. He is a thorough professional and most importantly an amazing person. Great at communication, updates, and keep you informed throughout the journey. We highly recommend Greg for anything related to Real Estate! Thank you Greg and team.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Brad and Nancy Chippior

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in May 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Not your typical Real Estate agent. Greg, was more concerned with ensuring our expectations were fully met than trying to get the transaction completed ASAP. When we ran into obstacles with tasks not under his control, he offered his advice and worked hard on our behalf to resolve quickly and accurately. Very trustworthy! We wouldn't hesitate to engage him with a future purchase and/or sale.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Mike & Helen Crabtree

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in May 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg is very professional at what he does. New the market, explained how he was going to do on selling out house. Always stayed in contact with us throughout the hole sale. Greg and his team did an excellent job. Thank you.