RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Greg Hamre Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 201 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 4 months ago by St. Andre

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My family and I have known Greg for almost 20 years. This is his FOURTH buying/selling journey with us and we are so pleased (as always) with his and his team's work. For us, it was basically a hands off experience. Need a lawyer, a painter or a stager? Greg had a contact ready and willing right away to make the process move along quickly and smoothly. All the information was presented concisely and clearly, and he took time to bring up and explain info that we may have not thought of right away. This was a swift and surprisingly easy process. Thanks again to Greg Hamre and Associates.

Reviewed 5 months ago by Naveen Eipe

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

As we were looking to sell our beautiful CenterPoint home, Greg Hamre came highly recommended to us by a close friend and colleague. From the first meeting onwards. through the walk- through, staging, photography and sale, Greg came across as a very kind, polite and caring person. Greg's years & decades of experience with selling homes was clearly evident at every step of the way. Even as the market was not exactly favorable for sellers, thanks to his expertise, we quickly got 3 offers from 5 showings in just 7 days! Everything from then on went smoothly and efficiently. Despite being a very busy realtor, we always felt personally cared for by Greg with immediate replies to calls & text messages and prompt follow-ups to emails. Overall, we were really fortunate to have asked Greg Hamre to sell our home! Highly recommended, 5- stars all the way! Thank you, Greg Hamre & Team #WeKnowOttawa!

Reviewed 8 months ago by Maureen and Andy Broder

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

In early summer we needed to hire a real estate agent to sell our Condominium. It had been 30 years since we utilized a real estate agent. Our experience with the first agent was not good. Three months(June-Sept) only one low bid. Once our contract was finished we were recommended to seek out Greg Hamre! What a breath of fresh air. His overall persona was excellent! Well dressed, confident, and displayed extreme knowledge of the real estate world! He presented us with information on him and his teams experience in Real Estate, showed us what the market was doing regarding the surrounding area of the condo; how many condos sold in the past six months and much more data on what his team would offer is! We felt we were in good hands and this individual will get the job done! Not even a week we had a buyer! A Big Thank You to Greg and his Team for stepping in and doing what he does best…Selling homes and taking away all the pressure, stress and anxiety we have experienced these past three months! You and your Team will definitely be on our Christmas card list forever!

Reviewed 8 months ago by Maris Carson

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I highly recommend Greg! From start to finish, he did an outstanding job, and was a pleasure to work with!

Reviewed 9 months ago by Harold Brassard

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I couldn't be more thrilled with my experience working with Greg Hamre and the HAMRE Real Estate Team at RE/MAX Affiliates. They not only sold my home, but they did so at the highest selling price on my street within the past year, all in less than two weeks. The entire process was incredibly swift, from the meticulous staging of the property to the exceptional photo shoot and captivating storytelling video. Greg's professionalism, unwavering commitment, and consistent communication throughout the journey were truly remarkable and greatly valued. Thanks to his expertise, transitioning to my next life adventure has been a breeze. I'm filled with excitement as I embark on this new chapter, and Greg made it seamless and stress-free.