RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Greg Hamre Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 201 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 10 months ago by Sharon and Bill Pigott

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg was always available, a quick phone call away....he has a "can do" attitude for any challenges we faced. Process moved along more quickly than we thought it could. Greg also has such a dedicated team, and a knowledge of resources available in our community. We would definitely recommend him without question.

Reviewed 10 months ago by Camilla D'Entremont

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg is a Master Realtor!! He is very professional and knowledgeable, so rest assured, you are in great hands with Greg Hamre as your realtor. We felt completely at ease knowing that Greg had our best interest in mind during the whole process of putting our house up for sale. He kept us informed on how things were going to ensue, and everything was seamless under his guidance. He was able to sell our house in a mere few days! I cannot recommend Greg enough, a true gem in the real estate world! -Camilla.

Reviewed 10 months ago by Chantal Gracez

Greg Hamre helped us Rent in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg Hamre is an exceptional Real Estate Agent! From the beginning, he demonstrated deep knowledge of the market and understood my needs perfectly. His professionalism and dedication was evident throughout the entire process, making it smooth and stress-free. Greg went above and beyond, providing valuable advice and guidance, ensuring I found the perfect property. His excellent negotiation skills helped me secure a fantastic deal. I highly recommend this outstanding real estate agent to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. You won't be disappointed!

Reviewed 10 months ago by Dan Gracez

Greg Hamre helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

You’d be crazy not to work with Greg. Greg worked with professionalism. He truly is outstanding. He answered all questions. Left no stone unturned.

Reviewed 10 months ago by Richard Lafreniere

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was an absolute pleasure working with Greg to help sell my father’s home after he moved into a retirement home. During our initial meeting, Greg made an excellent first impression. Upon very short notice he came prepared with a very detailed analysis of the current market trend for the house along with a multitude of listings of similar homes from the last couple of years. Based on his analysis and extensive experience he gave us an appraisal value. We subsequently interviewed 3 other agents who gave us much lower appraisals. But Greg was confident in his number and in the end the house sold for exactly what he had predicted and on the same day that it was listed. Greg was very enthusiastic and genuinely interested in selling our house. He was always very quick to respond to phone calls and texts, usually in real time or within just a few minutes during pre-sale, sale and post-sale. He also kept me informed during the entire journey (I didn’t have to chase after him). The Hamre Real Estate team is top notch when it comes to staging, photography, videography and online presence to market your home Canada-wide. All-in-all it was a very pleasant and smooth experience every step of the way. Thank you for your hard work Greg! I highly recommend Greg and Team Hamre as your first choice. They won’t let you down.