RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Greg Hamre Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 201 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 year ago by Kristin Trudeau

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

As a 1st time seller, I was very anxious and had many questions throughout the process. Greg was supportive every step of the way. He reassured me by answering all my questions and made sure I understood every step of the process. His prompt replies were very much appreciated. Would 10/10 recommend Greg!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Gerry McGuire

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Our experience with Greg was nothing but magical. He is a very knowledge real estate agent that I have known for years. I always recommend him to my friends and anyone that would be looking for a top notch real estate agent. Can't say enough good things about Greg and his team

Reviewed 1 year ago by ROBERT MURRAY

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

From our initial discussion on putting the house on the market, to the staging, to the listing and the showings and finally the sale, Greg and his team were with me every step of the way. They made the process easy and stress free! His advice was invaluable and I'm thrilled with the outcome.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Stuart and Trish Murray

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in February 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

From the very first moment we made contact with Greg we knew we were in good hands. The assessment and presentation of our property was thorough and carried out in a very professional and timely manner. During the time the house was on the market he remained in close contact with us and always available to us: we were continually kept up to date with respect to progress. Now that the house has been sold Greg continues to be supportive and has given us good advice and contacts with respect to our move. We found Greg to be warm and personable throughout this whole experience and have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

Reviewed 1 year ago by M&L Poulin

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

If you want a no-nonsense, professional, all-encompassing strategy to sell your home, Greg Hamre and his team are the ones to call. From the moment we made the initial call to Greg, to the moment that SOLD sign went up, he was responsive, encouraging, professional, honest and invested in getting our home sold for the best price possible. FIVE STARS all the way.