RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Greg Hamre Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 201 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 11 months ago by John Penning

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg has served our real estate needs on four separate transactions (two purchases and two two sales) in the past two years. He has been consistently excellent. Greg is very experienced, knowledgeable and professional. He has a positive energy and just a real pleasure to work with. He is super reliable, always returning texts or calls as soon as possible, usually within minutes. Always punctual and follows through on what he says he will do. He has been an effective strong negotiator for us on each occasion.

Reviewed 11 months ago by Brad Chippior

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We had a great first-time experience with Greg on a transaction we did with him over a year ago. When we decided to proceed with a home sale just completed Greg was who we thought of first. Greg and his company are very professional and experienced. They know the market well and position you to be successful. We wouldn't hesitate to use him and his company in the future. Check them out... They are GREAT

Reviewed 1 year ago by Christian Fréchette-Martin

Greg Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg is so knowledgeable of the Ottawa real estate market. We’ve trusted in his services to buy and sell our homes and he never disappoints. In fact, he managed to sell our most recent house over asking! 10/10 would recommend.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Judy Holmes

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

The Hamre Real Estate Team - Re/Max Affiliates Realty Ltd. Greg Hamre and his team provided exceptional service and experience from price point, staging, video, marketing, and ensuring the home had the exposure required in order to sell quickly and painlessly at the right time. Our home sold in 6 days, truly amazing! Referrals and additional services post-sale were also something Greg and his team provided. Greg was always available to respond to questions or concerns quickly. When Greg says he will take care of you he is true to his word. Very professional and personable service. I also had the pleasure of working with Jacob Charron an exceptional collaborating resource within the Hamre team. I would highly recommend the Hamre Real Estate Team - Re/Max Affiliates Realty Ltd. Their service goes above and beyond.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Cameron Mason

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg and his team utilize a systematic method of listing your home, that guarantees a speedy and thorough marketing of your home, wide exposure, and a systematic method of insuring that every detail is considered. The entire process of preparing our home, marketing and selling our home was considered. If your home sale or purchase is important to you, Greg and his team should be your first choice.