RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Greg Hamre Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 201 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 year ago by Jacqueline St-Jean

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in July 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg Hamre was recommended to me by a friend. I interviewed 2 other agents and opted to go with Greg because he seemed the most knowledgeable and professional of all 3 agents. I have no regrets as he did an excellent job directing the sale of my condo in a timely fashion and at the price we were aiming for.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Keri-Ann Hubbard

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in May 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My brother and I were in a unique circumstance selling our late father's home and the house we grew up in. Greg took the time to understand the dynamics of our particular situation, and acted accordingly to make everyone involved comfortable and included, which at times, was not an easy task. Greg was always on hand to answer questions and kept us up to date regularly. He was empathetic, reassuring and genuinely happy for us when the sale went through. Although there were many emotions tied to selling this house, it was a positive experience because of Greg.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Nitts Rai

Greg Hamre helped us Buy in May 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg is a fantastic Realtor and an even better person! We purchased with him in a very competitive market and now he is helping us with a possible up-coming move. I wouldn't go with any other realtor. He knows Ottawa! Thanks and appreciate all your help!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Serge Vorobiev

Greg Hamre helped us Buy in April 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg, thank you for your great service and the final successful completion of our journey of finding a right property in Ottawa! You really know Ottawa from top to the bottom, what helped us to find our right spot very quickly. I will recommend you to my friends, who are planning to move to Ottawa this days - they will enjoy your exceptional service, your life experience, and the great company. Cheers!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Walter Robinson

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in April 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg's knowledge of the market and how it changed over six weeks with volume and type of listings, rising interest rate concerns among buyers, price variations in our neighbourhood and why, and even seasonality was amazing ... all backed by solid statistical and historical analysis. The Hamre team's ability to help us sell our home and find us our next residence within 72 hours was exceptional.