RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Greg Hamre Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 201 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 years ago by Chantal Goban

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We have bought and sold a number of properties over the years and thanks to Greg and his team, we have been provided an incredible level of service throughout. His knowledge, guidance and general know how are beyond reproach. One of the things we have greatly appreciated is that Greg is always available and happy to answer any questions or address any comments. Really you cannot go wrong with Greg and the Hamre team!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Cathy B

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Highly recommend Greg! Greg was upbeat, positive and most professional throughout the entire daunting process of selling our home. Greg’s experience, expertise and personable approach instilled confidence in proceeding with the sale and determining the list price in this fast market. We knew from the outset that Greg would do his best to ensure a smooth process and best price for our home. In fact, we sold well over list price! Greg surrounds himself with the best staff (professional photographer, stagers) who all contributed to the best outcome for us. We were also sold on Greg once we watched the videos which he provides of homes. Stellar job of selling our home and attracting buyers. You cannot go wrong engaging Greg for the sale of your home!!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Mark Graham

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in February 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg is a true real estate professional and I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He helped me immensely and was available whenever called upon. Could not be happier with his style and service.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Shawn Ethier

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in February 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I have used Greg Hamre and the Hamre Team for multiple transactions. Greg is a true professional, forthright, diligent, on top of current trends and market conditions. I truly believe that Greg finds joy in helping people and would strongly recommend Greg and the Hamre team for all your real estate needs.

Reviewed 2 years ago by D & H Le Bris

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in February 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg is a fantastic seller and a very kind and professional person. Our 'case' was peculiar: we had just bought our house a few months earlier, but we already needed to sell it again for some reasons that we could not have foreseen. The house was beautiful and centrally located in Ottawa, but our previous agent told us we should keep it for a while longer before selling if we did not want to lose money. Not convinced by this, we decided to look for a second opinion, and this was when we contacted Greg. While looking to buy our house, we had stumbled upon Greg's name, and we were impressed by his selling skills after learning that he had sold a beautiful but 'difficult to sell' property in a timely manner and at a very good price. As soon as he came to see our property, Greg assured us that it was indeed possible to sell it for more than we paid for and without losing any money at all. We decided to trust him: he delivered. Greg knows Ottawa's market inside out: he knows when and at what price is reasonable to sell. He has an extensive portfolio of potential buyers, and on top of this, he helps put the house on the market by engaging a stager and a skilled photographer. We were very impressed by his organization and by his marketing strategy. We are forever grateful to Greg for helping us come out from a difficult situation in the smoother way possible. We have sold houses before, but it was just something else this time. We wholeheartedly recommend Greg and his team to everyone who needs to sell their property. They are simply the best option for you. Oh, and did I mention that Greg is the one that took care of our sale from start to finish? No intermediaries, no delegation to other members of his team. Greg just goes the extra mile. Thank you so very much!