RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Greg Hamre Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 201 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 years ago by Eric David

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in April 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg was wonderful to deal with! He came prepared with comps to show us what we should list our house at. He is very knowledgeable of the Ottawa market and it made selling our house a breeze. He made a stressful situation low stress for us. If ever I sell again, I will definitely use Greg as my Real Estate Agent.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Angie Ermel

Greg Hamre helped us Buy in April 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

This is our 7th time using Greg Hamre as our real estate agent over 18 years as we move around a great deal. Greg has always found us our dream home, although every time our dream is bigger and grander he understands what we are looking for in a home. He is meticulous in researching the home, location and sharing any and all information he can to aid with our decision. This time he really hit it out of the park for us! Thanks again Greg we couldn’t be happier!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Judith Collier

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in April 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We really enjoyed working with Greg. He brought documents to our first meeting so that we could establish how much we needed to ask for our house. He was always polite, timely and accommodating. We needed to get out of the house for the weekend and as luck would have it, our daughter, booked us into the Chateau Laurier. We listed the house around mid-day on the Friday and by Sunday we had four offers to review. The sale was closed that night and the offer was well above asking. This is our fifth house we sold and we found that the process this time was easy at every turn. Greg is the epitome of efficiency and makes sure that he has all the knowledge he needs to ensure a successful sale. Above all he is honest. This attribute may be hard to come by in this type of business. Greg was recommended to us by our neighbour and we will not hesitate to recommend him to others .

Reviewed 2 years ago by Amy Quine

Greg Hamre helped us Buy and Sell in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg is the best of the best! He helped me purchase the condo of my dreams and sell my house in only 3 days… way above the listing price! Greg’s knowledge of the market and passion for the business is unmatched. He was extremely professional, highly responsive, and very skilled. I have total confidence in Greg’s services, and I can’t recommend him enough!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Michael Simons

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg was fantastic from start to finish. We had been working together for the past couple of years talking about selling the house, although there was never any pressure put on us to get it done. He has a very tight group of professionals working with him, Photographers, Stagers, lawyers, Mortgage people, Plumbers, Electricians, pretty much anyone you would possibly need when it comes to getting your house up for sale, and taking it to the finish line. We are extremely happy with the price we got on the house, but even more so the ongoing level of service to ensure we are comfortable and well taken care of.