RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Greg Hamre Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 201 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 5 years ago by Leigh MacKenzie

Greg Hamre helped us Buy in October 2018

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg was SO helpful. His team really does Know Ottawa! Because he lives in the Cumberland area, his network of contractors was quite vast. Amazing. He know everyone. As a result, this saved us +++time when it came for the inspection and completing repairs on our current home for staging. Furthermore, his knowledge and passion for the area really came out in such a genuine manner. A very positive individual. I highly recommend Greg's and his team to any seller or buyer.

Reviewed 5 years ago by Travis Moore

Greg Hamre helped us Buy in June 2018

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg talked to me for a while, got to know my interests, concerns and what I valued in a property. I’m still extremely happy with my decision to purchase a property in what I consider to be the best part of town, and am quite sure I’ll turn a profit when I go to sell down the road. Outstanding performance by Greg here

Reviewed 5 years ago by Delbert Smith

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in October 2016

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Greg Hamre and his team, going back many years, and many homes, had listed/shown/sold homes in Orleans and Cumberland Estates and Cumberland as well. Always in a courteous and professional manner. How he lists, shows, and eventually, sells our various homes has been a delight to deal with. He is charming and professional and realistic in how he markets/sells our homes. I will only use the Hamre Team for any listings and recommend his team to our friends and business associates. Anyone we recommend, find the same experience.

Reviewed 5 years ago by Chantal Goban

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in November 2019

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

very knowlegable in the area we were selling. this is the second house that sold using the Hamrey group. they are very professional and helped us in finding trades to help prepare our house.

Reviewed 5 years ago by Trish Greene

Greg Hamre helped us Sell in January 2019

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I am a Realtor in St. John’s who referred a client in Ottawa who was looking to sell his home. I cannot say enough good things about Greg Hamre! He was immediately in touch, gave excellent advice on upgrades needed for selling, coordinated contractors to do the work, staged the property , sold it within days, and successfully concluded the deal. What more would anyone want! My client is thrilled. I have also sent Greg several buyers who were moving from Newfoundland to Ottawa and each and every one of them had the most positive experience. So professional and kept in touch with me as well, every step of the way.