RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Martin Denis Sarkissian Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 36 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 week ago by Brad Dalgliesh

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin assisted us in the sale of our sister’s house and we were very pleased with his recommendations, market knowledge, attentiveness and availability. We highly recommend him.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Paul Leblanc

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Rent in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

This is the 4th contract Martin has done for me! Top class as he spent hrs working with the client! Great job!!

Reviewed 2 months ago by Lee Miller

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin was always there to take our calls, listen to our concerns and work with us asage those concerns and help us keep moving foward to a successful sale. He was a great help in ensuring we staged our house properly and made sure we were aware of the small things we needed to do to help the process along.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Karen Peters

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Selling is extremely stressful but Martin helped us through the whole process from the start with cleaning, staging, listing and selling. Any questions we had were quickly addressed and answered. I think we were fortunate with our choice. We would definitely use Martin again.

Reviewed 2 months ago by C Gillanders

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy and Sell in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin is a fantastic agent! He has answered all of our questions and helped make the transition smooth! Thank you!