RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Martin Denis Sarkissian Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 37 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 8 months ago by Stu Gillanders

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy and Sell in July 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin has been a great help to my family for years! Most recently he helped my wife secure a location for her boutique. He is always available to answer questions and assist in anyway he can. Highly recommend!

Reviewed 8 months ago by Richer and Eva Geneau

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in June 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We have dealt with Martin Sarkisian on several occasions in the past and were very happy with his help on each occasion. We would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell to consider Martin, you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed 8 months ago by Vickie M

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in May 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I have worked several times with Martin over the years and have only great things to say about him. He's dedicated to helping his clients find the right home and I have recommended him to family and friends. Martin will exceed your expectations!

Reviewed 8 months ago by Aileen Molloy

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy and Sell in February 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We had great success when working with Martin when selling our home and buying another..Martin went above and beyond helping us to find our forever home and we give him our highest recommendation.

Reviewed 8 months ago by Sherry Veg

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in February 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We have worked with Martin for over 20 years and have done several deals with him. He is informative and thorough, and always works in our best interest. We have recommended him several family and friends through the years.