RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Martin Denis Sarkissian Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 37 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 7 months ago by Harvey G

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We were referred to Martin from some good friends. After another agent we had been working with didn't quite do what we hired him to do we need a fresh start and Martin took over and were immediately impressed. He is extremely knowledgeable and is honest and straight forward. His authentic approach helped sell our house for a great price!

Reviewed 7 months ago by Rebecca K

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Just getting out of a bitter divorce, Martin Sarkissian provided an exceptional real estate experience, demonstrating a perfect blend of professionalism, promptness, and expertise in guiding me through the home-buying process in a very stressful situation for me.

Reviewed 7 months ago by M Kaur

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in October 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin is a good professional. Honest and works very hard. This is the type of Agent we needed. Good Job!

Reviewed 7 months ago by Anthony M

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in May 2015

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin found me a good home and worked out a better price for me after the home inspection. hard Worker who Cares!

Reviewed 7 months ago by L Speers

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in August 2014

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

If you're in the market for a home and want a knowledgeable, professional, and fun real estate agent, look no further than Martin Sarkissian! He truly goes above and beyond to make your home-buying experience not only successful but also enjoyable. Highly recommend! šŸ‘šŸŒŸ