RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Martin Denis Sarkissian Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 37 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 months ago by C Gillanders

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy and Sell in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin is a fantastic agent! He has answered all of our questions and helped make the transition smooth! Thank you!

Reviewed 4 months ago by Emma Jeffrey

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

In a slow market, Martin Sarkissian had our back, selling our home in just a few short weeks for a fantastic price. Now, that's real estate excellence!

Reviewed 4 months ago by S Sankar

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy and Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

There a many agents out there but what set Martin apart was his authenticity. A commitment to ensuring we never felt lost or overwhelmed. Martin guided us through the complexities of both selling and buying, patiently answering our questions and providing clear explanations. The level of communication and responsiveness was exceptional, creating a sense of trust and reliability that was invaluable to us.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Levi Williams

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Rent in September 2019

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Are you ready for a stress-free real estate journey? Contact Martin today! #RealEstatePro #HomeSweetHome Found us a Lease in record time!

Reviewed 6 months ago by Camden Morin

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Rent in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin found me a good home to lease. My credit isn't the best due to my barbi EX-girlfriend ruining my credit with endless shopping sprees. Martin negotiated a great place for me to live and as soon as I fix my credit I'll be buying a home.