RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Martin Denis Sarkissian Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 37 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 7 months ago by D Vautour

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in November 2013

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I appreciated Martin's attention to detail and responsiveness. He was always there to address my questions and concerns, making me feel supported and informed throughout the entire transaction. 📞💬

Reviewed 7 months ago by R Lazar

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in May 2013

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin seamlessly blended knowledge and professionalism with a touch of fun throughout the entire process. Their expertise in the real estate market was evident, guiding me through each step with confidence and clarity.

Reviewed 7 months ago by Laurie N

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in December 2019

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

What set Martin apart from our former Agent was His ability to make the home-buying journey enjoyable. He brought a positive and upbeat energy to every interaction, turning what could have been a stressful process into a memorable and exciting adventure. 🎉🔑

Reviewed 7 months ago by R Gayton

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy and Sell in November 2018

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin is great to deal with. He has a great sense of humor, is on time and know real estate! He got us a great deal when i sold my townhouse and then negotiated is a great price reduction on the home we bought!

Reviewed 7 months ago by B Hayward

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in May 2016

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Working with Martin we were treated very well. He has great real estate knowledge and answered all our questions. Very professional and great to work with.