RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Martin Denis Sarkissian Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 37 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 6 months ago by R Donaldson

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy and Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We recently had the pleasure of working with Martin Denis as our real estate agent for both selling our existing home and purchasing a new one. From the moment we engaged with Martin, it was evident that we had found a true professional who seamlessly blended expertise, humor, and a keen understanding of the market. Best of the Best!

Reviewed 6 months ago by E Evans

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in January 2014

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin is a true professional. When i sold my first home in 2014 he was there for me every step of the way. Selling my home was stressful. His guidance and amazing attitude kept me grounded and worked showings to accommodate my crazy schedule and 2 dogs. I felt like I going through the whole experience with a partner not just a hired agent. Martin is #1 in my books.

Reviewed 6 months ago by G kandilas

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

One of Martin's standout qualities is their intelligence and deep knowledge of the real estate market. He provided us with invaluable insights and guidance, ensuring that we were well-informed at every step of the process. Martin's strategic approach and understanding of the local market dynamics played a crucial role in Buying our home and negotiating a fantastic price for us.

Reviewed 6 months ago by Hardev S

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Sell in April 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

From serious discussions to light-hearted moments, Martin ensured we never felt lost. The perfect balance! Negotiation is undoubtedly one of Martin's strengths. His skillful negotiation tactics resulted in us getting a fantastic price for our home, even in what others might consider a slow market. Martin was confidence and professional throughout the whole negotiation process, and we always felt that our interests were well-represented.

Reviewed 7 months ago by J & M Clark

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Sell in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We wholeheartedly recommend Martin Sarkissian to anyone in need of a top-notch real estate agent. His perfect blend of humor, seriousness, intelligence, and negotiation prowess made our experience not only successful but also enjoyable. If you're looking for a real estate agent who goes above and beyond, look no further than Martin. We are grateful for His outstanding service and expertise in making our real estate dreams a reality.