RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Martin Denis Sarkissian Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 37 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 8 months ago by Andy S

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy in January 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin has helped me buy and sell three homes, over a number of years in both Brantford and Paris so I am definitely a happy repeat customer! Martin is an excellent realtor and a great communicator. He is always very professional and holds himself to a high standard of service. He is also a friendly and down-to-earth guy with great values, who genuinely enjoys his job. He has always been responsive to my needs as the client. Anytime I have called or texted him over the years, he has always been quick to get back to me. Every time I have wanted to change something with a listing, or look at a new property, he has always responded positively and made it happen. He has never made me feel like I was annoying him or bothering him and has always made time for me as his client. Martin understands the market in Brantford and Brant County like few others do, and has always been able to provide me with sound real estate advice which has been of great financial benefit to me over the years. I highly recommend Martin Sarkissian and if the time comes that I want to buy or sell another home in Brantford or Brant County, I will absolutely be giving him a call!

Reviewed 8 months ago by Colin and Jeanette

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Sell in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

For the record, Martin Sarkissian is a 10 out of 10. We wouldn't use anyone else to buy or sell Real Estate.

Reviewed 8 months ago by Ruthann Fogarty

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy and Sell in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Have known Martin as a realtor for many years, and in the past he has assisted several family members of mine to sell properties. My son, Mother, and brother have used his expertise . Martin is personable, professional and very focused on his clients' needs. Would highly recommend putting your trust in him.

Reviewed 8 months ago by Mel and Barb

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Buy and Sell in October 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We highly recommend having Martin work with and for you. Not only is this gentlemen an expert in the housing market he treated us like family. Martin truly cares about the people he is working with and does his very best to give you the very best. He ALWAYS made time for us and found us our forever home after which they sold our old house making our move possible and smooth. Cannot thank him enough!

Reviewed 8 months ago by Ed and Francine

Martin Denis Sarkissian helped us Sell in January 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Martin sold our income property in Delhi. He was great with all of our tenants and did a wonderful job at getting us fair value for our property which we owned for a very long time. He is a hard worker and always available when i called or emailed.