RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Ryan Cochrane Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 90 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 5 days ago by Andrea Lowther

Ryan Cochrane helped us Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It is with great pleasure that we write this review for Ryan. He went above and beyond with the sale of my elderly mother’s home. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the market, personable, attentive, and very responsive. He advised objectively, taking all factors into account, and we valued his advice. His expertise is spot-on and he was extremely sensitive to my mother’s reluctance and needs. We appreciate all that Ryan has helped us with and highly recommend him to anyone looking to get in the market.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Pieter du Plessis

Ryan Cochrane helped us Buy in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ryan is an exceptional realtor who goes above and beyond for his clients. His hard work and diligence are evident in every step of the process. Working with him is a pleasure; he's personable and professional, making the experience smooth and stress-free. What sets Ryan apart is his honesty; he provides his genuine opinion, ensuring you make informed decisions. I highly recommend Ryan for anyone seeking a trustworthy and dedicated realtor.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Brian and Denise Forsyth

Ryan Cochrane helped us Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ryan helped us tremendously in selling our home of 30 years. He was kind, sensitive to our needs, very knowledgable, always available and very professional. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and relatives.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Cindy Mabee

Ryan Cochrane helped us Sell in May 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I have known Ryan personally and professionally for twenty years. When it was time to sell my home, I did not hesitate to contact and promptly hire Ryan. As a Swim Coach, I witnessed Ryan’s work ethic and commitment to excellence when he was training 6-8 hours every day. He has honed these skills as a Realtor and it is no surprise that he has become successful in this realm, as well. His calm demeanor and confidence as well as his communication skills made a very stressful situation into a task oriented process instead of a highly emotional rollercoaster. Ryan’s professionalism is evidenced by his willingness to listen to his clients and then come up with the best plan for a unique situation. I would trust Ryan to help me purchase or sell a home without hesitation. Thank you, Ryan!

Reviewed 5 months ago by W G

Ryan Cochrane helped us Buy in October 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We met Ryan through family when he gave a volunteer talk for a community organization. As first-time home buyers we found Ryan provided constructive step-by-step advice as we navigated the finding and purchasing process. He listened to what we were looking for and asked insightful questions to help guide us. He promptly followed up on our questions and was always encouraging us to ask more. He kept close track of the search/purchasing process and proactively contacted us on where things were at. He urged and supported us to take our time to find the right fit, which we really appreciated. Ryan provided friendly, professional, punctual service - it was a pleasure doing business with him. I would recommend him to my friends and family.