RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 131 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 3 months ago by Kakra Baidoe-Ansah

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I worked with the Christine Cowern team to purchase a condo in Toronto. As a first-time homebuyer, I felt really nervous about trying to enter the market, especially in a city like Toronto. But I’m so happy I found this team and got to work with Candace MacInnis! Candace was knowledgeable, patient and supportive. She took the time to understand my needs, was quick to respond to questions and book showings and made me feel comfortable with the buying process. I can’t thank Candace enough for making my dream a reality! And many thanks to Lori Aiello as well for helping connect me to other resources like movers. If I ever need to sell my condo in the future, I will definitely reach out to this team again. I highly recommend working with them!

Reviewed 4 months ago by Barbara Foley

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Rent in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We couldn't be happier with the service we received. Our agent Ali was amazing. She went above and beyond to find us the perfect new home. Thanks so much. 5 *

Reviewed 4 months ago by Holla Smith

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Heather was fabulous to work with, if/when I choose to move and sell the condo I will reach out to Christine's team again.

Reviewed 4 months ago by A G

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Sell in August 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My agent Heather was fantastic. She helped every step of the way when selling my condo. Highly recommend the Christine Cowern Real Estate Team.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Peter Stoll

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy and Sell in August 2014

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Fantastic full-service real estate team! I particularly appreciate the after-sales support. I bought and sold with Christine 10 years ago, and I am still able to call up and get advice and recommendations when needed!