RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 133 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 5 months ago by A G

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Sell in August 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My agent Heather was fantastic. She helped every step of the way when selling my condo. Highly recommend the Christine Cowern Real Estate Team.

Reviewed 5 months ago by Peter Stoll

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy and Sell in August 2014

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Fantastic full-service real estate team! I particularly appreciate the after-sales support. I bought and sold with Christine 10 years ago, and I am still able to call up and get advice and recommendations when needed!

Reviewed 8 months ago by Keenan Cooke

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

This was our first time buying a house and Ali was extremely helpful during the whole process. The home buying process can be stressful and complicate so it was very nice to have Ali help guide us through it. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new place.

Reviewed 9 months ago by Spencer Keller

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in August 2023

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Heather was an absolute delight to work with. Punctual, professional, and very knowledgeable. Willing to work with us after our acquisition.

Reviewed 10 months ago by Rana M

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Working with Ali to buy an investment property was an absolute delight! From the moment we had our first conversation she was supportive, helpful, responsive, and - most importantly - patient! Her expertise is evident in every interaction we had, and we were glad to be working with her during an especially difficult time as a prospective homebuyer. Even now, after closing, we know that we can reach out to Ali with any questions that may come up. We give her our highest recommendation! Rana