RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 133 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 years ago by Rose Mary Ormeno

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy and Sell in April 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We are so happy with the service from our agents. They worked with us and our busy schedules. Found exactly what we wanted. So thankful for answering all of our questions! We will recommend to family and friends.

Reviewed 3 years ago by Deepak Vishwokarma

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in June 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ali was extremely honest, upfront, and was able to negotiate a great apartment that felt right for me! She was extremely communicative and easy to reach out to answer any of my questions at all times. She made the process look seamless.

Reviewed 3 years ago by Amy A

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in March 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Worked with Ali from the Christine Cowern Team and had an amazing experience. She was an excellent communicator, deeply empathetic, and super knowledgeable. She makes buying your first home less scary and stress free.

Reviewed 3 years ago by Lynn Burke

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy and Sell in May 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

In my almost 40 years as a homeowner, I have bought and sold properties multiple times. Without question, dealing with the Christine Cowern team has been the best real estate experience of my life. Catherine assisted me tirelessly for several years before we found the perfect condo and then negotiated a price under asking in a seller's market! Wow! I then had the pleasure of Tara's assistance (along with her access to staging recommendations and contractors to do small repairs) to sell my house and what a result! We got an offer 17% over asking 12 hours after listing on MLS! Not only is this all woman team an absolute pleasure to deal with, VERY responsive and outstanding communicators, but they are very skilled negotiators in a volatile market. Further, their assistance does not end at the signing table. Lori, the team's client care specialist, is right there to help with moving checklists and answers to any question! This is a team I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell in the GTA. I cannot praise them highly enough. Splendid work, ladies! You have my gratitude and my faith! Lynn

Reviewed 3 years ago by Julien Dion

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Sell in May 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

In a few words - we felt 110% confident by partnering with Tara and her team! We recently sold a condo with Tara. While this can be a stressful process, primarily when you are residing out of the province, our experience was quite pleasurable. She was truthful, provided great feedback, helped explain all details clearly and managed the actual sale negotiation skilfully. In addition, we greatly appreciate the fact that she was highly responsive to every one of our questions, no matter how small those were. As we consider future opportunities to purchase or sell a piece of real estate in the Toronto GTA, we are decidedly confident Tara would be the right partner to help us navigate this new adventure!