RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 133 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 11 months ago by Flora Li

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in July 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Fantastic experience with Heather and the team at Christine Cowern. I had very specific requirements and am quite fussy when it comes to what I like and dislike, but Heather was very patient and helped me through the process. She was fantastic to work with and very honest. Overall amazing experience and would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Carlos B

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I had the pleasure of working with Ali, a fantastic real estate agent, and the rest of the Christine Cowern team during the purchase of my first home. Ali exceeded my expectations in every way possible, guiding me through the entire process with ease and professionalism. She was always available to answer my questions, even during weekends and after hours, which was extremely helpful. Ali's negotiating skills were impressive, and I felt confident that she had my best interests at heart. She was able to get me a great deal on my home, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Throughout the process, Ali remained calm and measured, even when things seemed uncertain, which helped alleviate my own anxieties and concerns. I also want to mention Lori, the Client Care Specialist on the team, who was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was always responsive and courteous, making the administrative aspects of the purchase process a breeze. Overall, I can't recommend Ali and the Christine Cowern team enough. They are consummate professionals who go above and beyond to ensure that their clients are happy and satisfied. If you're in the market for a new home, I highly recommend giving them a call. You won't be disappointed!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Kitty Tamg

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy and Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We were so lucky to have worked with The Christine Cowern Team! They are knowledgeable, always on top of things, available to help andwer any questions we had and made it a very smooth process! We would definitely recommend The Christine Cowern team to anyone and work with Heather again in the future!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Stacey Murie

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy and Sell in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We are so grateful for the support we received from the Heather and the Christine Cowern team. As a first-time seller, I appreciated Heather’s amazing communication, availability, empathy, experience and knowledge. She made the selling process so painless and I was amazed at how quickly my condo sold in an unpredictable market. Heather was incredibly helpful when looking to purchase a home in Toronto. Most of the homes we were considering needed renovations. Because of Heather’s background as a contractor, she was able to provide us with information about the scope of work that each house needed and approximate costs. We found an amazing home within a few weeks of looking and are excited to move in! I would highly recommend Heather and the Christine Cowern team.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Andrea Kassay

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My fiancé and I are first time home buyers and the Christine Cowern Team was amazing!! They were very helpful throughout the entire process and were available to answer all of our questions. Would 100% recommend their services :)