RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00

Based on 133 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 years ago by Edwin Tsui

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in August 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Ali was able to negotiate and acquire the condo that I want to get despite a a bidding war and the seller's agent being difficult.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Jo-Anne Liburd

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy and Sell in August 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I have nothing but glowing praise for the Christine Cowern team. I have felt cared for at every step in the process of buying and selling my condos and there have been several occasions when I thought “Wow. That’s a really nice touch that I didn’t expect.” They take client service to the next level. My sale took a few stressful days longer than I’d expected (summer lull), but my amazing agent Sharlene was a constant calming presence and kept me off a ledge—always helpful and responsive to my questions and proactive with the goal of getting me the best possible result. There was not a single moment that I didn’t feel I was in capable and caring hands. Thanks to Sharlene and the team, I had an amazing result and smooth process both buying and selling. But even if my home had sold for $100K under asking, I would still have given Sharlene a glowing review because I knew she was 100% on my side and doing everything possible for me. I am so grateful that I chose the Christine Cowern team. I recommend them without reservation to anyone looking to purchase or sell a property. Thank you, ladies!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Nicole Baxter

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Sell in July 2021

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Our experience started with an informative and professional interaction with Lori, the Client Care Specialist. Lori took the time to get to know me and understand my needs before pairing me with Heather. That initial experience with Lori was through and impressive and set the stage for wanting to work with the team. Our experience with Heather was that she is calm, cool, and collected, particularly when we needed stability the most. Heather took a lot of pressure off of us, as we were living remotely, and made the experience easy and straightforward.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Fernanda d.

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy and Sell in June 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

From the beginning to the end we have been impressed by the professionalism and level of care of the office. We worked with Heather which was the most pleasurable experience we had with a real estate agent. She is caring, professional and very knowledgeable. She went above and beyond with the sale of our property keeping us calm in a time that would have been otherwise very stressful. We will certainly consider Heather in our next real estate needs.

Reviewed 2 years ago by jeremy kulchyk

The Christine Cowern Real Estate Team helped us Buy in June 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Sharlene was fantastic to work with - her experience really shows. She never missed a beat when looking at potential neighborhoods, viewing condos on short notice, advising us on important decisions, and of course closing my first condo. Her team is fantastic as well, and provides a full complementary service of cleaning the condo before moving in, along with many other, such as moving and planning.