Oksana Liva Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Josh R

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Josh R

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Josh R

Oksana helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Oksana was amazing! The whole time I totally felt that she was on our side and really cared about what we needed. She was also a killer negotiator (she saved us thousands of dollars) and very knowledgeable. And on top of all that, she was super fun to work with! Definitely would recommend her!

Michael Jean

Reviewed on November 25th, 2020

Michael Jean

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2020 by Michael Jean

Oksana helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Working with Oksana on my first home purchase was an excellent experience. She is professional, knowledgeable, has a great attitude, and was able to make the purchase process simple and enjoyable. I don’t hesitate to recommend her to my friends and family.

Kim Haanen

Reviewed on November 25th, 2020

Kim Haanen

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2020 by Kim Haanen

Oksana helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Oksana was an energetic and professional agent on our behalf. She showed us a variety of properties that were within the budget that we had set. Oksana was flexible with meeting times, showing properties on weekends and evenings when necessary. As this was our first venture in purchasing a home, we found that Oksana walked us through the process and gave us helpful advise and explained timelines that made it a much less stressful experience.

Martin Perez Taylor

Reviewed on September 18th, 2020

Martin Perez Taylor

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2020 by Martin Perez Taylor

Oksana helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Oksana is by far the best realtor that I have ever worked with. Working in the banking industry it is great knowing that whenever my clients need a reliable and knowledgeable relator, I can refer them to Oksana resting assured that their real estate needs will be well taken care off.

Marianne K

Reviewed on July 11th, 2019

Marianne K

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019 by Marianne K

Oksana helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: AB, t5e5v4


Oksana's help has been invaluable. I cannot say thank you enough! While buying my townhouse, Oksana was there every step of the way. I had so many questions as a new buyer, and having someone as positive, knowledgeable, and accessible as Oksana made the intimidating process easy and painless. And fun! Everything from providing listings, viewings, meeting me on my time, answering late night emails, taking care of booking services, and having recommendations on industry professionals at every step made this an experience I look back on fondly. Her word is as good as gold. I dont hesitate to recommend Oksana to all my family and friends, the same way Oksana was recommended to me from my close friend.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3