Oksana Liva Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Marianne K

Reviewed on July 11th, 2019

Marianne K

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2019 by Marianne K

Oksana helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Oksana's help has been invaluable. I cannot say thank you enough! While buying my townhouse, Oksana was there every step of the way. I had so many questions as a new buyer, and having someone as positive, knowledgeable, and accessible as Oksana made the intimidating process easy and painless. And fun! Everything from providing listings, viewings, meeting me on my time, answering late night emails, taking care of booking services, and having recommendations on industry professionals at every step made this an experience I look back on fondly. Her word is as good as gold. I dont hesitate to recommend Oksana to all my family and friends, the same way Oksana was recommended to me from my close friend.
Comment

Jane Carruthers

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Jane Carruthers

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Jane Carruthers

Oksana helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Oksana did an outstanding job of showing, promoting, and selling our home in what was by all accounts a market that was challenged by an over supply of properties. She was able to discover an error in the city records which incorrectly identified our home as being built in the 1950's instead of in 2007, and then worked with the city to trace the error and rectify it. Oksana is professional, proactive, and a passionate advocate for her clients. She will go above and beyond your expectations and make your buying or selling experience as seamless as possible. This young woman is the realtor for you! We highly recommend her, with our thanks.
Comment

Julia Larkan

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Julia Larkan

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Julia Larkan

Oksana helped us buy in February, 2019
4.89
out of 5


Oksana collected me from my daughter's home and took me every week for 2 months until I found the right home. She listened well to my needs and enjoyed showing me the homes. I was able to communicate my dissatisfaction and or satisfaction at each showing. We developed an understanding of the home required thanks to her intuition and based on my input.

Comment

Linda Mailhot

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Linda Mailhot

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Linda Mailhot

Oksana helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5


I started working with Oksana in May, 2018, i had contacted her colleague, Jeffrey Scott and was working closely with Oksana on the sale of my property. My property was listed in June, 2018 and sold one month later. I was impressed with the professional and compassionate nature of Oksana, going above and beyond by taking my dog out for walk for a showing one day since I couldn't leave my work. I started looking for my new home in November, 2018 with a couple of deals falling through, (not Oksana's issue), Oksana continued the search for me along with Jeff and I purchased my home and moved in April, 2019. I've learned a lot from this experience and very relieved I got to work with Oksana and Jeffrey, I will definitely refer them to anyone who is looking for a realtor

Comment

Treg Piper

Reviewed on April 30th, 2019

Treg Piper

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019 by Treg Piper

Oksana helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Oksana was amazing!! She helped me sell my Father's condo after his passing. During this time she kept in constant communication with me, kept me informed as to what was being said about the house and was quite frankly a friend to me when I needed it. She went above and beyond to make the sale a reality given that I also don't live in the same town as my Fathers condo. She made sure documents were picked up and delivered saving me countless hours of driving. Again I cannot say enough about her professionalism throughout this entire process. I believe she had my best interest at heart when the negotiations began with the buyer. when asked, she would give me her advice but always followed my directions when I made up my mind and at times offered up alternatives that I never even thought of. I have dealt with many different agents throughout my time and she by far would be the only agent I would ever use if I ever moved to Edmonton again and would highly recommend her. She truly made this ordeal bearable. I honestly do not think you will be unhappy if you go with Oksana. She truly is one of the good ones, and as a very close friend of mine says, she is good people!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2